Last Name First Name Email Attendees
Ahumadol Tarlan
Ali Abdullah ali.ali@gatewaycommunityservice.org
Alsheskie Amy amyalshe@gmail.com
Alsheskie Amy amyalshe@gmail.com 2
Andrews Caroline caroline.andrews1018@gmail.com
Appel Joseph appel4@gmail.com 8
Arsenault Henry bonjourhenri@gmail.com
Atkinson Linda irish620@maine.rr.com
Atkinson-Lewis Amanda lewisa@portlandschools.org
Babcock Jill jlbchbum@aol.com
Babcock Jill jlbchbum@aol.com
Babcock Jill jlbchbum@aol.com 3
Babkirk Doug doug.babkirk@maine.edu 2
Babkirk Doug doug.babkirk@maine.edu 5
Babkirk Doug doug.babkirk@gmail.com
Bainbridge Ann annbainbridge@hotmail.com
Balogh Joanna joannambalogh@gmail.com 6
Barker Alison alison@williston-immanuel.org
Barker Alison alison@williston-immanuel.org
Becker Jim fulltimemainer@gmail.com 6
Bingham Connie CCB@macpage.com
Blumenthal Rich blumenthal323@gmail.com
Bryant Lanette lbryant1@une.edu
Bubier Elizabeth ebubier@rsu14.org 4
Bureau Anne abureau999@gmail.com
Butera Lara larabutera@gmail.com 3
Cadot Andrew aacaac73@gmail.com
Cook Christina christina.cook@opportunityalliance.org
Cook Mary mary.cook@opportunityalliance.org
Cook Cecily ccook@uscrimail.org
Corbett Klein Erica corbettej@gmail.com
Cullings Benjamin bcollings1@maine.rr.com
Curran Margaret Mcurran3@maine.rr.com
Curran John curraj1@mmc.org
d'Amboise Elise elisedamboise@gmail.com
d'Amboise Elise elisedamboise@gmail.com
daCosta Kai kai.dacosta@gmail.com 7
Dahlquist Megan mdabiquist@une.edu
Dallas Heather hwdallas@maine.rr.com
Dallas Heather hwdallas@maine.rr.com
Dallas Heather hwdallas@maine.rr.com
Damboise Elise elisedamboise@gmail.com
Davis Alan 5banjer@maine.rr.com 4
Davis Yana yanadavis23@gmail.com 8
Davis Alan 5banjer@maine.rr.com
Dearman Mills Cheryl cadmills32@gmail.com
Dearman Mills Cheryl cadmills32@gmail.com
DeVuyst Valerie devuyv@portlandschools.org
DeVuyst Valerie valeriedevuyst48@gmail.com
DeVuyst Valerie valeriedevuyst48@gmail.com
Drebitko Alexandra adrebitko@spurwink.org
Dyhrberg Erika dyhrbe@portlandschools.org
Epstein Jill Jill.epstein4@gmail.com
Epstein Jill jill.epstein4@gmail.com
Epstein Jill welcomingthestrangerportland@gmail.com 1
Epstein Jill jill.epstein4@gmail.com 2
Epstein Jill jill.epstein4@gmail.com
Falk Anne akf512@gmail.com
Falk Anne akf512@gmail.com 2
Falk Anne akf512@gmail.com 7
Fall Anne akf512@gmail.com
Ferreira Laila lailasousa@gmail.com 4
Finlay Kate kate.finlay@gatewaycommunityservice.org
Forte Kaye kayforte@comcast.net
Foskett Kimberly kimberly.foskett@gatewaycommunityservice.org 1
Fox Roy royfoxart@gmail.com
FOX ROY royfoxart@gmail.com
Fox roxy royfoxart@gmail.com
Fox ROY royfoxart@gmail.com 2
Gagnon Judy judy.gagnon@gatewaycommunityservice.org
Gallagher Dennis dgalla357@gmail.com
Gallagher Dennis dgalla357@gmail.com
Gerland Anneliese amgerland@gmail.com 10
Gibbbons Leslie leslie.t.gibbons@gmail.com 1
Gibbons Leslie leslie.t.gibbons@gmail.com
Gibbons Leslie leslie.t.gibbons@gmail.com
Gibbons Leslie leslie.t.gibbons@gmail.com 1
Goldberg Eleanor ejgoldberg52@gmail.com 3
Goldberg Eleanor ejgoldberg52@gmail.com 1
Goldberg Eleanor ejgoldberg52@gmail.com
Gordon Bobby robertakgordon@yahoo.com 2
Gordon Roberta Kornfeld robertakgordon@yahoo.com 6
Gotelli Donald & Diane dgotelli@maine.rr.com 5
Gotelli Donald dgotelli@maine.rr.com 5
Graney Carolyn carolyn@hopeacts.org
Graney Carolyn carolyngraney@gmail.com
Grbenick Mara mara.grbenick@gmail.com
Grbenick Mara mara.grbenick@gmail.com
Grbenick Mara mara.grbenick@gmail.com 4
Gregg Jennifer jenniferanngregg@gmail.com
Hall Kris chall4@une.edu
Hall Kris chall4@une.edu
Harrison Julie harrison@maine.rr.com
Haseltine Heidi heidihaseltine@gmail.com
Hayes Liz lizchays@gmail.com
Hocking-Hauser Lindsay hocking.hauser@gmail.com 8
Hocking-Hauser Lindsay hacking.hauser@gmail.com 7
Hollander Lucky lucky.hollander@gmail.com
Hoose Shoshana shoshanahoose@gmail.com 3
Hoose Shoshana shoshanahoose@gmail.com 3
Hoose Shoshana shoshanahoose@gmail.com
Hubbard Mark hubbam@portlandschools.org
Johnson Thomas tjohnson@portlandregion.com
Jones Anita anitabjones@gmail.com
Jordan Nicole njordan@spurwink.org
Junkert Katherine kathrine.junkert@opportunityalliance.org
Kahaner Elaine elainecrasnick@gmail.com
Kalajainen Larry lrkalajainen@verizon.net
Kalojaine Carol chkalajainen@verizon.net
Kaplan Lawrence kapalad@gmail.com
Katz Mora katzmo@portlandschools.org
Katz Mora mnmkatz18@gmail.com
Keating Tom tjkeat@comcast.net 3
Kelso Cathy kelsobiker@gmail.com
Kelso Cathy kelsobiker@gmail.com 4
Kelso Cathy kelsobiker@gmail.com 5
Klein Erica corbettej@gmail.com
Klein Erica corbettej@gmail.com
Kurihara Anna annakuri1@gmail.com
Ladd Laurel LLCLA63LL@gmail.com
LaFayette Darci lafayd@portlandschools.org
LaFond Anne akblafond@gmail.com
Lane Cordelia copalane@gmail.com 7
Lane Cordelia copalane@gmail.com 10
Lang Anne act@portladnmaine.gov
Lang Anne act@portlandmaine.gov
Leo Pam bookfairypantryproject@gmail.com 1
Leonard Amy leonaa@portlandschools.org
Lesinski Joel joel.lesinski@gmail.com 5
LeVine Rob rolevine@gmail.com 4
Levinsky Andrea levina@portlandschools.org
Lewiecki Marisa marisalewiecki@gmail.com
Lister Marcie marcieklister@gmail.com 3
Lister Marcie marcieklister@gmail.com
Logiudice Susan sel@preti.con 7
LoGiudice Susan sel@preti.com 5
Lough Rosemary rosemarlough@gatewaycommunityservices.org
Luby Mary maryluby80@gmail.com
Mangini Nina nina.mangini@gatewaycommunityserive.org
Manoff Paul pbmanoff@maine.rr.com 4
Marcoux Jenny jmarcoux@une.edu
Markowitz Nancy nmark88@gmail.com
Markowitz Nancy nmark88@gmail.com
Markowitz Nancy nmark88@gmail.com 6
Markowitz Nancy nmark88@gmail.com
Markowitz Nancy nmark88@gmail.com 6
Markushewski Lisa Lisa@geaterportlandfamilypromise.org
Markushewski Lisa lisa@greaterportlandfamilypromise.org
Markushewski Lisa lisa@greaterportlandfamilypromise.org
Matheson Eliza eliza.matheson@gmail.com 6
Mavodones Eleanor emav@twc.com
Mavodones Eleanor emav@twc.com
McAdoo Jenn mcadoo.jenn@gmail.com
McAdoo Jenn mcadoo.jenn@gmail.com
McAdoo Jenn jmcadoo@furniturefriends.org
McStay Melissa mcstam@portlandschools.org
Merchant Lisa Lisamerchant@hotmail.com
Merchant Lisa lmerchant@nnehif.org
Merrifield Andrea mainiac@mac.com 2
Meyer Andy to.andy.meyer@gmail.com 4
Meyer Andy to.andy.meyer@gmail.com
Miller Aubrey aspilde@gmail.com 9
Mooney Joanne Joanna.mooney@gatewaycommunityservices.org
Moore Kim kmoore@unitedwaygp.org
Moran Mary marymoran8@yahoo.com 1
Moran Mary marymoran8@yahoo.com
morris lisa lisa.morris@maine.edu
Napier Karina karina@karinanapier.com
Ndayisabye Leopold lndayisabye@preblestreet.org
Nijim Ayman aymanijim@gmail.com
Nijim Ayman A. aymanijim@gmail.com
Ostrov Sara sarapots626@gmail.com
Ostrov Sara sarapots626@gmail.com 3
Paz-Gyimesi Betsy Pazgyb@portlandschools.org
Peroussanout Polina polinaip@yahoo.com
Phinney Bethany bethany.phinney@gatewaycommunityservice.org
Popenoe Ellen epopenoe@gmail.com 7
Popenoe Ellen epopenoe@gmail.com 6
Pora Patricia pporarsm@yahoo.com
Pora Patricia pporarsm@yahoo.com
Pride Becky rebeccapride1@gmail.com
Roland Jill rolanj@portlandschools.org
Rosenthal Joanne joannescoscenrosenthal@gmail.com
Ross Nancy nancyjeanneross@gmail.com 2
Ross Nancy nancyjeanneross@gmail.com 2
Rucker Randal fulltimemainer@gmail.com 1
Rudalevige Sue suerudalevige@gmail.com
Rudolph John john@feetin2worlds.org
Sample Caroline carolinetsample@gmail.com
Sarvis Paul psarvis51@gmail.com
Sarvis Paul psarvis51@gmail.com 7
Sawyer Barbara Barbara.Sawyer@goodwillnne.org
Sawyer Barbara bclsawyer@gmail.com
Sawyer Katherine katherine.sawyer@maine.edu
Schair-Cardon Erica erica.schaircardona@maine.edu
Schmidt Barbara barbdschmidt10@gmail.com
Secordel Louise louise.secordel@gmail.com
Secordel Louise louise.secordel@gmail.com 5
Sellick Donna donna.sellick@gatewaycommunityservice.org
Sellick Donna donna.sellick@gatewaycommunityservice.org
Shinn Deborah dsshinn16@gmail.com
Small Katie smallk@portlandschools.org
Smart Bethany birthmarkdoula@gmail.com
Smucker Julia madamejilya@yahoo.ca 2
Stafos Jessica jessicastafos@gmail.com
Stavrand Sue Ellen sueellen.stavrand@gmail.com
Stilphen Beth stilpb@portlandschools.org
Sturtevant Alexandra alexandra.sturtevant@gatewaycommunityservice.org
Titcomb Amy amy@finalrune.com 4
Titcomb Amy amytitcomb@gmail.com
Titcomb Amy amytitcomb@gmail.com 15
Treadwell Brandon brandon.treadwell@goodwillnne.org
Umer Aminat aminnt.umer@gatewaycommunityservices.org
Valmond Nancy nancy.valmond@maine.edu
Viles George ghviles@gmail.com
Viles George ghviles@gmail.com
Viles George ghviles@gmail.com
Vishneau Maggie margaretalice@maine.rr.com 4
Vishneau Maggie margaretalice@maine.rr.com
Walsh Marion marionh.walsh@gmail.com 9
Weinstein Jane janewnst@gmail.com
Whalen Debra debrawhalen@gmail.com
Wilner Teri teresewilner@gmail.com
wilner teri teresewilner@gmail.com
Wilner Teri teresewilner@gmail.com
Wilner Teri teresewilner@gmail.com 2
Wilner Teri teresewilner@gmail.com
Wilner Terese teresewilner@gmail.com 1
Wolk Liana Irwolk@gmail.com
Wolk Liana lrwolk@gmail.com
Wolk Liana lrwolk@gmail.com
Wood Margo mwood3@maine.rr.com
Wood Margo mwood3@maine.rr.com 3
Zimet Abbie planetz@gwi.net
Zimet Abby planetz@gwi.net 4

Total Signups: 235
Total Attendees: 303